Office and Field Staff

All staff members can be contacted through the office at (785) 296-3021.

Office Staff
Julie Murray julie.murray@ks.gov Administrator
Gail Bright, JD, CUCE gail.bright@ks.gov Financial Examiner Administrator
Shelli Ribelin shelli.ribelin@ks.gov Administrative Officer
Evelyn Howard evelyn.howard@ks.gov Administrative Specialist
     
Field Staff
Cal Tutak cal.tutak@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Nikki Bird nikki.bird@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Amanda Wilson amanda.wilson@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Jon Pratt jon.pratt@ks.gov Financial Examiner